Customer Testimonials

Home/Customer Testimonials

Our Customer Testimonials

Southern California Plumbing Service Customers TestimonialWhen you’re looking for the best possible service for your Commercial, Residential and Industrial Plumbing, Air Conditioning and Heating needs in Southern California, you don’t have to take our word for it. We at Orange Coast Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning are very proud to show you what our satisfied customers are saying about our workmanship and customer service.

Overall Rating / 190 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Orange Coast Plumbing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2018

On Sunday, 12-9-18, in the afternoon I decided to try and replace our Water Pressure Reducer Valve. I have no experience in plumbing but assumed it was possible. Well, I damaged the supply line to the house and had no idea what to do. With a wife and three kids in the house, we needed our water ASAP. I contacted OC Plumbing first and received a follow up call from MR. James Athens. James was very professional and personable from the start. He sounded like a REAL person. I explained the circumstances to James and he was able to give me a rough estimate over the phone. I contacted other companies but based on their response time and several other unknowns I knew James from OC Plumbing was the right choice. I contacted James again and requested his assistance. I know response times may vary based on call volume but fortunately for us James was at our house in less than 30 minutes. Once more James was super professional, personable, and informative. James was able to fix our problem with no problem. If we have any plumbing problems in the future I know which company to contact and who to request. Thank you James

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2018

Back in Oct of 2017, after a horribly gone wrong plumbing job during a bathroom remodel, all the drains (sink,tub/shower, toilet) in one bathroom backed up. After spending almost a week with us and basically re-piping from the house to the city connection Nolan and Jimmy got us back up and running. I am happy to say that all still draining well. So when it came time (Nov 2018) to install a new water heater and install an Eco Solution to help resolve the calcification of our hot water, calling Orange Coast Plumbing and Nolan back to our home was a easy decision. The installation process, handled by Nolan and Michael, was smooth and the all works perfectly. Thank you Orange Coast, especially Nolan, Jimmy and Michael for all your help!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 7, 2018

Had water heater replaced at my rental properties. Felix was very efficient in explaining the process and completed the work efficiently.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2017

Jeff and Morgan put a new gas service line in. There are very pro in the work they do. Got it correctly and very quickly. Ann Flammang

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2017

Had a major plumbing issue with sink and water connections in our kitchen a few days before Thanksgiving 2017. Orange Coast Plumbing plumber arrived shortly, analyzed the problems,and made needed repairs. Throughout the entire process, everyone at Orange Coast was helpful, answered our questions, and completed repairs in timely manner. Great company and...Thanksgiving plans were saved.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

March 23, 2014
by kaycekeaton

This company is the best. My water heater had burst and water was everywhere. The dispatcher calmed me down and told me how to turn the water off and sent Diego out to help me. He was great too and replaced it that same day.

January 31, 2014
by SuperUser8750

I had water leaking thru my ceiling on a Saturday. I called and was assured that I could get service and the plumber had the problem taken care of in just a few hours. The plumber who showed up was clean, friendly and told me what needed to be done in terms that I could understand. I will be calling them again.

Oct 29, 2013
by phillips.bill71

I had a plumbing emergency at the exterior of my home. I spoke with Jill in the office and she was very courteous and informative. I was pleased that someone was able to respond to my house within a few hours and completed the job within a few more. I had also used Orange Coast Plumbing once before, to replace a kitchen faucet, It was in a difficult location, but the plumber was able to replace it in a reasonable amount of time. I hope I don’t have any more unexpected plumbing expenses. But if I do I will be calling them again and recommending them as a good plumbing company. Brenda at the office called a did a follow up customer care call which I also liked.

Jul 21, 2013
by sweetselizabeth

Toby is just awesome. knew what he was taking about and got my problem fixed quickly.

Jul 19, 2013
by brendatroylene

My water heater was leaking all over my garage. Toby came out and was able to replace it the same day at a fair price. He was clean friendly and knowledgeable. I was very impressed and will be calling again.

Jun 24, 2013
by reneemich93

Cody came out and cleared my backed up mainline. He was clean, polite and friendly. He also got here in a hurry and got it taken care of quickly.

$25 OFF ANY SERVICE

$25 OFF ANY SERVICE

Get $25 off when you schedule your service online.

ocp certificate

Schedule Service Now

PHCC – BBB

OCP Badge

Emergency Service 24/7

Emergency Service 24/7

714-953-1111
CA License #596002
ocplumbing@sbcglobal.net

Servicing Southern California

Servicing Southern California

24 Hours a Day - 7 Days a Week

Schedule Service Online Today

Schedule Service Online Today

What Customers Are Saying

testi profiletesti star Alejandra G. Hungtington Beach, CA 6/29/2016

These guys are super dependable, knowledgeable, honest, and do a great job. I had a couple of clogged sinks in the house and Erick from OCP fixed them right up. He did it super quickly too! My interactions with all the folks have been very pleasant. Overall it was quick to book and have them come out to the house too. Fair prices, really couldn’t ask for more from a plumbing company!

yelp logo